MASTER
 
  November 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

The Grinch & Night School

The Grinch & Night School

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office.  Gates open 6 pm.  Grinch 7:30 pm.  Night School PG-13 starrring Kevin Hart @ 9:30 pm.
Fri, Nov 16 2018 6:00 PM Sun, Nov 18 2018 9:30 PM

The Grinch and co-feature announced soon

The Grinch and co-feature announced soon

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket the night of the show. Visit www.raleighroaddrivien.com for more info and 1st timer check list.
Fri, Nov 9 2018 6:00 PM Sun, Nov 11 2018 9:30 PM

Goosebumps 2 & Halloween

Goosebumps 2 & Halloween

Henderson, NC
Theatre opens @ 6pm Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween (PG) starts @ 7:30 pm Halloween (2018) (R) starts @ 9:15 pm **NO ENTRY DURING SHOWTIME** Ticket booth reopens @ 9 pm for entry to second showing,
Fri, Nov 2 2018 6:00 PM Sun, Nov 4 2018 11:00 PM

Halloween 1978 (The Original) & Halloween (The new one)

Halloween 1978 (The Original) & Halloween (The new one)

Henderson, NC
Come to the Drive-in movie theatre and see Jonh Carpenter's Halloween 1978.  Ours 2nd feature will be Halloween 2018 (The New One).  Please print out this ticket and preseent it at the box office.  Admission includes both movies.  www.raleighroaddrivein.com for more info.
Fri, Oct 26 2018 6:00 PM Sun, Oct 28 2018 9:30 PM

The House With A Clock In Its Walls & HALLOWEEN

The House With A Clock In Its Walls & HALLOWEEN

Henderson, NC
Family frienldly first feature The House With A Clock In Its Walls rated PG.  Haloween is rated (R) and is our 2nd feature.  Ticket booth opens at 6 pm.The House With A Clock In Its Walls will start at 7:30 pm.  You can stay for the 2nd feature or can come in for just the 2nd feature.  Ticket clo...
Fri, Oct 19 2018 6:00 PM Sun, Oct 21 2018 9:30 PM

Venom & The Predator

Venom & The Predator

Henderson, NC
Friday & Sunday Theatre opens @ 6:00 pm Venom (PG-13) @ 7:30 pm The Predator (2018) (R) @ 9:45 pm
Fri, Oct 12 2018 6:00 PM Sun, Oct 14 2018 11:30 PM

Halloween Spook-fest Trippple Feature

Halloween Spook-fest Trippple Feature

Henderson, NC
**Saturday only** Theatre opens @ 5:00 pm; event starts @ 5:30 pm Event Details: Trunk- or- Treat: please bring sealed candies or goodies to hand out the kids.Car Costume Contest: prizes awarded for the best decorated vehiclesCostume Contest: prizes awarded for the scariest, best duo/trio & mos...
Saturday, October 13 2018 5:00 PM 11:30 PM

Venom & Searching

Venom & Searching

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office.  Please arrive early.  Visit our website www.raleighroadriviein.com for more info.
Fri, Oct 5 2018 7:00 PM Sun, Oct 7 2018 9:30 PM

Christopher Robin and Ant_man and the Wasp

Christopher Robin and Ant_man and the Wasp

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.  Visit our website www.rarleighroaddrivein.com for ore info and 1st timer checklist.
Fri, Sep 28 2018 7:00 PM Sun, Sep 30 2018 9:30 PM

Ant-Man and the Wasp & The Nun

Ant-Man and the Wasp & The Nun

Henderson, NC
Theatre opens at 7 pm nightly. Ant-Man & the Wasp starts @ 7:30 pm The Nun starts @ 9:45 pm **No admittance during movie showings. Ticket booth will re-open @ 9:30 pm for admittance to second feature.**
Fri, Sep 21 2018 7:30 PM Sun, Sep 23 2018 11:30 PM

Raleigh Road Outdoor Theatre

  November 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30