MASTER
 
  May 2019  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Avengers: End Game

Avengers: End Game

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.  Visit our website www.raleighroaddrivein.com for 1st timer checklist. IF YOU CANNOT USE THIS TICKET FOR ANY REASON THE NIGHT IT IS GOOD FOR YOU CAN REDEEM THIS TICKET FOR ANY OTHER NIGHT FOR ANY OTHER MOVIES THI...
Thu, Apr 25 2019 7:00 PM Sat, May 11 2019 11:45 PM

Avengers: End Game (Wed-Thurs) single feature

Avengers: End Game (Wed-Thurs) single feature

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket the nigth of the show.  Visiti our website for more info and first time checket list.  www.raleighroaddrivein.com  NO REFUNDS FOR TICKETS.  You can use them on any night the theatre is open. (Except certain Saturdays)
Wed, May 1 2019 7:00 PM Thu, May 9 2019 11:30 PM

Wonder Park & Shazam!

Wonder Park & Shazam!

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.  NO REFUNDS but you can use this ticket any night on any weekend the theatre is open for admission. Visit us on the web www.raleighroaddrivein.com for more info and 1st time check list.
Sat, Apr 20 2019 6:00 PM Sun, Apr 21 2019 10:00 PM

Shazam! & Aquaman

Shazam! & Aquaman

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office thei night of the show.  Visit us on the web at www.raleighroaddrivein.com for more info and 1st timer checklist.
Fri, Apr 12 2019 6:00 PM Sun, Apr 14 2019 10:30 PM

Shazam & Isn't It Romantic

Shazam & Isn't It Romantic

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.  Visit us on the web www.raleighroaddrivein.com
Fri, Apr 5 2019 6:00 PM Sun, Apr 7 2019 10:30 PM

How to Train Your Dragon 3 & A Madea Family Funeral

How to Train Your Dragon 3 & A Madea Family Funeral

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.  Please visit our website at www.raleighroaddrivein.com for more info about our theatre.
Fri, Mar 29 2019 6:00 PM Sun, Mar 31 2019 10:00 PM

Captain Marvel & A Madea Family Funeral

Captain Marvel & A Madea Family Funeral

Henderson, NC
Print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.  Visit us on the web at www.raleighroaddrivein.com
Fri, Mar 22 2019 6:00 PM Sun, Mar 24 2019 10:00 PM

Captain Marvel & co-feature

Captain Marvel & co-feature

Henderson, NC
We will be playing Captain Marvel Friday-Sunday March 8-10 in 2019.  Times and co-feature will be announed the week of the show.  Visit www.raleighroaddrivein.com for more details and info about the drive-in theatre.
Fri, Mar 8 2019 6:00 PM Sun, Mar 17 2019 9:30 PM

Escape Room & The Prodigy

Escape Room & The Prodigy

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.
Fri, Feb 22 2019 6:00 PM Sat, Mar 2 2019 9:00 PM

Steel Magnolias & Escape Room

Steel Magnolias & Escape Room

Henderson, NC
Please print this ticket and present it the night of the show.  Visit us at www.raleighroaddrivein,com for more info.
Fri, Feb 15 2019 6:00 PM Sat, Feb 16 2019 9:00 PM

Raleigh Road Outdoor Theatre

  May 2019  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31