MASTER
 
  June 2018  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Deadpool 2& Solo: A Star Wars Story

Deadpool 2& Solo: A Star Wars Story

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.
Fri, Jun 8 2018 7:00 PM Wed, Jun 13 2018 11:00 PM

Solo & Avengers:Infinity War

Solo & Avengers:Infinity War

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.
Fri, Jun 1 2018 7:00 PM Thu, Jun 7 2018 11:30 PM

Rampage & Deadpool 2

Rampage & Deadpool 2

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the ticket booth the night of the show.
Fri, May 25 2018 7:00 PM Thu, May 31 2018 11:00 PM

Deadpool 2 & Super Troopers 2

Deadpool 2 & Super Troopers 2

Henderson, NC
PLEASE ARRIVE EARLY!!! Please print out this ticket and present it at the ticket booth the night of the show.
Thu, May 17 2018 7:00 PM Thu, May 24 2018 11:30 PM

Avengers: Infinity War & A Quiet Place

Avengers: Infinity War & A Quiet Place

Henderson, NC
Please visit our website for rules/menu  and 1st time check list.  www.raleighroaddrivein.com
Fri, May 4 2018 7:00 PM Sun, May 13 2018 11:30 PM

Avengers: Infinity War & Black Panther

Avengers: Infinity War & Black Panther

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the ticket booth the night of the show.  Visit our website www.raleioghroadrivein.com for more info and 1st timer checklist.
Thu, Apr 26 2018 7:00 PM Sun, Apr 29 2018 11:00 PM

Sherlock Gnomes & Rampage

Sherlock Gnomes & Rampage

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show. Ticket booth opens @ 7 pm on Friday & Sunday and @ 6 pm on Saturday. Sherlock Gnomes starts @ 8 pm followed by Rampage starts @ 10 pm
Fri, Apr 20 2018 7:00 PM Sun, Apr 22 2018 10:30 PM

Rampage & Ready Player One

Rampage & Ready Player One

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.
Fri, Apr 13 2018 7:00 PM Sun, Apr 15 2018 10:30 PM

Ready Player One & Tomb Raider

Ready Player One & Tomb Raider

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.
Fri, Mar 30 2018 7:00 PM Sun, Apr 8 2018 10:30 PM

Black Panther & Game Night

Black Panther & Game Night

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.
Fri, Mar 23 2018 7:00 PM Sun, Mar 25 2018 10:30 PM

Raleigh Road Outdoor Theatre

  June 2018  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30