MASTER
 
  April 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Past Events

Rampage & Ready Player One

Rampage & Ready Player One

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.
Fri, Apr 13 2018 7:00 PM Sun, Apr 15 2018 10:30 PM

Ready Player One & Tomb Raider

Ready Player One & Tomb Raider

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.
Fri, Mar 30 2018 7:00 PM Sun, Apr 8 2018 10:30 PM

Black Panther & Game Night

Black Panther & Game Night

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.
Fri, Mar 23 2018 7:00 PM Sun, Mar 25 2018 10:30 PM

A Wrinkle in Time & Black Panther

A Wrinkle in Time & Black Panther

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.  Please visit www.raleighroaddrivein.com for rules, dinner menu, and 1st time check list.
Fri, Mar 9 2018 6:00 PM Sun, Mar 18 2018 10:00 PM

Jumanji & Black Panther

Jumanji & Black Panther

Henderson, NC
Black Panther will play February 16-18.  Times will be announced soon.  Ticket is good for 1 night.  Please visit our website for rules and more details.  www.raleighroaddrivein.com
Fri, Feb 16 2018 6:00 PM Sun, Mar 4 2018 9:30 PM

The Greatest Showman & Maze Runner:The Death Cure

The Greatest Showman & Maze Runner:The Death Cure

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office.
Fri, Feb 9 2018 6:00 PM Sat, Feb 10 2018 9:00 PM

Jumanji and Pitch Perfect 3

Jumanji and Pitch Perfect 3

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the nigh of the show.
Fri, Jan 19 2018 6:00 PM Sat, Feb 3 2018 8:30 PM

The Star with Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

The Star with Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Henderson, NC
Friday: theatre opens @ 6:00 pm The Star @ 7:00 pm followed by Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle @ 8:46 pm Saturday: theatre opens @ 5:00 pm The Star @ 6:00 pm followed by Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle @ 7:46 pm
Fri, Jan 12 2018 7:00 PM Sat, Jan 13 2018 10:00 PM

SW:The Last Jedi with It

SW:The Last Jedi with It

Henderson, NC
Friday: Theatre opens @ 6 pm Star Wars: The Last Jedi starts @ 7 pm It starts @ 9:45 pm Saturday: Theatre opens @ 5 pm Star Wars: The Last Jedi starts @ 6 pm It starts @ 8:45 pm
Friday, January 5 2018 7:00 PM 11:30 PM

Thor: Ragnarok & Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Thor: Ragnarok & Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Henderson, NC
Friday: theatre opens @ 6 pm Thor: Ragnarok @ 7 pm followed by Star Wars: The Last Jedi @ 9:30 pm Saturday: theatre opens @ 5 pm Thor: Ragnarok @ 6 pm followed by Star Wars: The Last Jedi @ 8:30 pm Sunday: theatre opens @ 4 pm **New Year’s Eve event** Thor: Ragnarok @ 5pm followed by Coco @ ...
Fri, Dec 29 2017 6:00 PM Mon, Jan 1 2018 12:30 AM

Raleigh Road Outdoor Theatre

  April 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30