MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Raleigh Road Outdoor Theatre

Jumanji & Black Panther

Henderson, NC
Black Panther will play February 16-18.  Times will be announced soon.  Ticket is good for 1 night.  Please visit our website for rules and more details.  www.raleighroaddrivein.com
  February 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28

Past Events

The Greatest Showman & Maze Runner:The Death Cure

The Greatest Showman & Maze Runner:The Death Cure

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office.
Fri, Feb 9 2018 6:00 PM Sat, Feb 10 2018 9:00 PM

Jumanji and Pitch Perfect 3

Jumanji and Pitch Perfect 3

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the nigh of the show.
Fri, Jan 19 2018 6:00 PM Sat, Feb 3 2018 8:30 PM

The Star with Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

The Star with Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Henderson, NC
Friday: theatre opens @ 6:00 pm The Star @ 7:00 pm followed by Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle @ 8:46 pm Saturday: theatre opens @ 5:00 pm The Star @ 6:00 pm followed by Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle @ 7:46 pm
Fri, Jan 12 2018 7:00 PM Sat, Jan 13 2018 10:00 PM

SW:The Last Jedi with It

SW:The Last Jedi with It

Henderson, NC
Friday: Theatre opens @ 6 pm Star Wars: The Last Jedi starts @ 7 pm It starts @ 9:45 pm Saturday: Theatre opens @ 5 pm Star Wars: The Last Jedi starts @ 6 pm It starts @ 8:45 pm
Friday, January 5 2018 7:00 PM 11:30 PM

Thor: Ragnarok & Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Thor: Ragnarok & Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Henderson, NC
Friday: theatre opens @ 6 pm Thor: Ragnarok @ 7 pm followed by Star Wars: The Last Jedi @ 9:30 pm Saturday: theatre opens @ 5 pm Thor: Ragnarok @ 6 pm followed by Star Wars: The Last Jedi @ 8:30 pm Sunday: theatre opens @ 4 pm **New Year’s Eve event** Thor: Ragnarok @ 5pm followed by Coco @ ...
Fri, Dec 29 2017 6:00 PM Mon, Jan 1 2018 12:30 AM

Give the gift of the Drive-In

Give the gift of the Drive-In

Henderson, NC
Please check our schedule and rules on our website www.raleighroaddrivein.com.  Have not been to the theatre before?  Then check our website for helpful hints.
Mon, Dec 25 2017 7:00 PM Wed, Jan 31 2018 7:00 PM

Coco & Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Coco & Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.
Thu, Dec 14 2017 6:00 PM Sat, Dec 23 2017 8:00 PM

Thor: Raganok & Daddy's Home 2

Thor: Raganok & Daddy's Home 2

Henderson, NC
Friday: Theatre opens @ 6 pm Thor: Ragnarok starts @ 7:30 pm Daddy's Home 2 starts @ 10 pm Saturday & Sunday: Theatre opens @ 5 pm Thor: Ragnaok starts @ 6 pm Daddy's Home 2 starts @ 8:30 pm **No entry during showtime.**
Sat, Dec 9 2017 5:00 PM Sun, Dec 10 2017 10:30 PM

Justice League and Daddy's Home

Justice League and Daddy's Home

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.
Fri, Nov 24 2017 6:00 PM Sun, Dec 3 2017 8:30 PM

**Movie Premiere** Justice League

**Movie Premiere** Justice League

Henderson, NC
Friday: Theatre opens @ 6 pm             Justice League starts @ 7:30 pm followed by Geostorm @ 10 pm Saturday & Sunday: Theatre opens @ 5 pm             Justice Leagure starts @ 6 pm followed by Geostorm @ 8:30 pm Both features rated PG-13
Fri, Nov 17 2017 6:00 PM Sun, Nov 19 2017 11:30 PM

Raleigh Road Outdoor Theatre

  February 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28