MASTER
 
  May 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

Kong: Skull Island and King Arthur: The Legend of the Sword

Kong: Skull Island and King Arthur: The Legend of the Sword

Henderson, NC
Please print out tickets and present them at the box office the nigth of the show.
Fri, May 19 2017 6:00 PM Sun, May 21 2017 11:00 PM

Going in Style and King Arthur

Going in Style and King Arthur

Henderson, NC
Hello,  Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.
Fri, May 12 2017 6:00 PM Sun, May 14 2017 10:30 PM

Lego Batman and Boss Baby

Lego Batman and Boss Baby

Henderson, NC
PLease print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.
Fri, May 5 2017 6:00 PM Sun, May 7 2017 10:00 PM

Boss Baby & Fate of the Furious

Boss Baby & Fate of the Furious

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and and present it at the box office.  Please arrive early.
Fri, Apr 28 2017 6:00 PM Sun, Apr 30 2017 10:00 PM

Boss Baby and Fate of the Furious

Boss Baby and Fate of the Furious

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.  Please arrive early!!
Fri, Apr 21 2017 6:00 PM Sun, Apr 23 2017 10:00 PM

The Fate of the Furious and Get Out

The Fate of the Furious and Get Out

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.   Please arrive early, no admittance after movie starts. **Saturday movie change due to our Easter Egg-stravanganza** Hop (PG) starts @ 8pm followed by Fate of the Furious @ 10pm and Get Out @ 12:30 am.
Thu, Apr 13 2017 6:00 PM Sun, Apr 16 2017 10:00 PM

Kong: Skull Island and Logan

Kong: Skull Island and Logan

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.
Fri, Apr 7 2017 6:00 PM Sun, Apr 9 2017 10:30 PM

Beauty and the Beast and Kong: Skull Island

Beauty and the Beast and Kong: Skull Island

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.
Fri, Mar 31 2017 6:00 PM Sun, Apr 2 2017 10:30 PM

Beauty and the Beast & Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Beauty and the Beast & Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Henderson, NC
Please print ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show. PLEASE ARRIVE EARLY!!
Fri, Mar 17 2017 6:00 PM Sun, Mar 26 2017 10:00 PM

Hidden Figures and Logan

Hidden Figures and Logan

Henderson, NC
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.
Fri, Mar 10 2017 6:00 PM Sat, Mar 11 2017 10:00 PM

Raleigh Road Outdoor Theatre

  May 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31